Animal dream

paw
Image by: Unknown.

A brief semi lucid dream/moment. I knew I was dreaming but lucidity was low and fuzzy.

I sat on a bed, and on my right side there was an animal’s forepaw.  I held it, squeezed it, and I saw it was a strong tiger’s paw. It reacted to my rather firm grip with a roar but wasn´t threatening me. Now I saw a dog with dark reddish brown fur to my left. I know almost nothing of dogs, so I won´t try to describe it, but it was partly covered by a piece of clothing, looking out from behind it, with the expression and nervousness of a shy girl. Now the dog’s paw was in my hand.

That´s all.

Animal dream

Leave a Reply

